Can I still keep or use my eGift Cards after deleting my Prezzee account?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Yes, you can keep and use your remaining gift cards even after deleting your Prezzee account, but only for 5 days after deleting! Just make sure to follow these simple steps:

During the deletion process in order to keep using your gift card you must:

  1. Print them out before deleting your account.
    And / Or
  2. Save them to your Google or Apple Wallet

So, no worries! Your gift cards can still bring you joy, even if you decide to part ways with your Prezzee account. 

Still having trouble?  No worries! Just get in touch with us, and we’ll help you out! Contact Prezzee Customer Care here.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 19 found this helpful