We’d love to have you back!
Once you hit that ‘delete’ button, you have 5 days to change your mind, log back into your account and fully restore it. After that, your account will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to restore it or its related gift cards. If you’ve missed the opportunity to restore your account you can always create a new one. If you need help you can contact our customer care.