Will Prezzee keep any of my personal information after I delete my account?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Wondering what happens to your personal information after you delete your account? Let’s clear things up!

To comply with regulatory requirements, we may retain some of your personal information and transaction data even after your account is deleted. This is simply to make sure we meet our legal obligations and keep everything running smoothly.

For more information, see our Privacy Policy.

 

Still having trouble?  No worries! Just get in touch with us, and we’ll help you out! Contact Prezzee Customer Care here.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 6 found this helpful