Will the people I sent gifts to be able to use their eGift Card/s after I delete my account?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Curious about what happens to the gifts you’ve sent after deleting your account? We’ve got the answers!

Yes, your recipients can still use the gift cards you sent them, even after you delete your account! But, keep in mind that they won’t be able to see any personalised messages, greeting cards, or video/audio messages, as these will be deleted along with your account.

So no need to panic, your gifts are still good to go, even if you’re no longer with us!

 

Still having trouble?  No worries! Just get in touch with us, and we’ll help you out! Contact Prezzee Customer Care here.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 16 found this helpful