Will my scheduled eGift Cards still be sent out if I delete my account?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Yes, your scheduled eGift Cards will be sent out within 5-10 days of your deletion request, however, they will not include any personalisation features you may have added such as greeting cards, GIFs, video / audio messages, or personal messages.

 

Note that you will not be able to track or resend your scheduled eGift Cards once your account is deleted.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful